Admissions, Recruitment & Outreach Calendar

Friday, November 1, 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 02 2019 except Mon Sep 30 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019, Mon Oct 28 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019.
Mon, Nov 4 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
Tue, Nov 5 11:00am - 12:30pm
 
Wed, Nov 6 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 18 2019 .
Wed, Nov 6 12:30pm - 4:30pm
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Mon, Nov 18 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Thanksgiving Holiday Thu, Nov 28 All day