Apply to CCD Today! Calendar

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
Tue, Jul 3 11:00am - 5:00pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jul 19 2018 except Thu Jun 28 2018.
Thu, Jul 5 1:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Fri, Jul 6 7:30am - 2:00pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 14 2018 except Wed Dec 27 2017.
Wed, Jul 4 12:30pm - 4:30pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
Tue, Jul 10 7:30am - 2:00pm
 
Wed, Jul 11 10:00am - 3:00pm
 
Wed, Jul 11 12:30pm - 4:30pm
 
Thu, Jul 12 11:00am - 5:00pm
 
Thu, Jul 12 1:00pm - 3:00pm
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
Thu, Jul 19 1:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Repeats every month on the third Friday until Fri Dec 21 2018 .
Fri, Jul 20 11:45am - 12:45pm
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
Wed, Jul 25 10:00am - 3:00pm
 
Wed, Jul 25 12:30pm - 4:30pm
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4