Academic Advising & Student Success Center Calendar

Friday, June 1, 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 01 2018 .
Fri, Jun 1 All day
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 08 2018 .
Wed, Jun 6 6:00pm - 7:30pm
 
DREAMers United Club Meetings
Repeats every week every Thursday 4 times except Thu Jun 28 2018.
Thu, Jun 7 1:00pm - Thu, Jul 19 3:00pm
»
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
«
DREAMers United Club Meetings
Repeats every week every Thursday 4 times except Thu Jun 28 2018.
Thu, Jun 7 1:00pm - Thu, Jul 19 3:00pm
»
 
Wed, Jun 13 7:30am - 2:00pm
 
Wed, Jun 13 10:00am - 3:00pm
 
Wed, Jun 13 6:00pm - 7:30pm
 
DREAMers United Club Meetings Thu, Jun 14 1:00pm - Thu, Jul 26 3:00pm
»
 
 
Fri, Jun 15 7:30am - 2:00pm
 
Repeats every month on the third Friday until Fri Dec 21 2018 .
Fri, Jun 15 11:45am - 12:45pm
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
«
DREAMers United Club Meetings
Repeats every week every Thursday 4 times except Thu Jun 28 2018.
Thu, Jun 7 1:00pm - Thu, Jul 19 3:00pm
»
«
DREAMers United Club Meetings Thu, Jun 14 1:00pm - Thu, Jul 26 3:00pm
»
 
Mon, Jun 18 11:00am - 5:00pm
 
Wed, Jun 20 6:00pm - 7:30pm
 
DREAMers United Club Meetings Thu, Jun 21 1:00pm - Thu, Aug 2 3:00pm
»
Thu, Jun 21 7:30am - 2:00pm
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
«
DREAMers United Club Meetings
Repeats every week every Thursday 4 times except Thu Jun 28 2018.
Thu, Jun 7 1:00pm - Thu, Jul 19 3:00pm
»
«
DREAMers United Club Meetings Thu, Jun 14 1:00pm - Thu, Jul 26 3:00pm
»
«
DREAMers United Club Meetings Thu, Jun 21 1:00pm - Thu, Aug 2 3:00pm
»
 
Tue, Jun 26 7:30am - 2:00pm
 
Wed, Jun 27 10:00am - 3:00pm
 
Wed, Jun 27 6:00pm - 7:30pm
 
 
 
Thu, Jun 28 11:00am - 5:00pm