Academic Advising & Student Success Center Calendar

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Tue, Apr 3 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Wed, Apr 4 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Thu, Apr 5 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Fri, Apr 6 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Sat, Apr 7 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 01 2018 .
Mon, Apr 2 All day
 
Thu, Apr 5 11:00am - 3:00pm
 
Thu, Apr 5 11:00am - 2:00pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 03 2018 except Thu Feb 15 2018, Thu Apr 12 2018, Thu Apr 19 2018, Thu Apr 26 2018.
Thu, Apr 5 3:30pm - 5:00pm
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Sun, Apr 8 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Mon, Apr 9 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Tue, Apr 10 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Wed, Apr 11 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Thu, Apr 12 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Fri, Apr 13 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Sat, Apr 14 All day
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 10 11:00am - 5:00pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 03 2018 except Thu Feb 15 2018, Thu Mar 22 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018.
Thu, Apr 12 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Sun, Apr 15 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Tue, Apr 17 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Wed, Apr 18 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Thu, Apr 19 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Fri, Apr 20 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Sat, Apr 21 All day
 
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Mon, Apr 16 All day
 
Repeats every month on the third Friday until Fri Dec 21 2018 .
Fri, Apr 20 11:45am - 12:45pm
 
 
Mon, Apr 16 11:00am - 5:00pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Sun, Apr 22 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Mon, Apr 23 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Tue, Apr 24 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Wed, Apr 25 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Thu, Apr 26 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Fri, Apr 27 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Sat, Apr 28 All day
 
 
Mon, Apr 23 11:00am - 5:00pm
 
Thu, Apr 26 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Sun, Apr 29 All day
 
Now Enrolling Summer Courses Mon, Apr 30 All day