Academic Advising & Student Success Center Calendar

Friday, May 1, 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
«
Study Skills | April 16 | Student Success Workshop Thu, Apr 16 10:00am - Tue, Jun 16 11:00am
»
 
Sat, May 2 5:30pm - 8:00pm
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
«
Study Skills | April 16 | Student Success Workshop Thu, Apr 16 10:00am - Tue, Jun 16 11:00am
»
 
 
Business Chinese | Non-Credit 10-Week ONLINE Class
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 08 2020 .
Wed, May 6 6:00pm - Wed, Jul 8 7:30pm
»
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
«
Study Skills | April 16 | Student Success Workshop Thu, Apr 16 10:00am - Tue, Jun 16 11:00am
»
«
Business Chinese | Non-Credit 10-Week ONLINE Class
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 08 2020 .
Wed, May 6 6:00pm - Wed, Jul 8 7:30pm
»
 
Mon, May 11 3:00pm - 4:00pm
 
 
Business Chinese | Non-Credit 10-Week ONLINE Class Wed, May 13 6:00pm - Wed, Jul 15 7:30pm
»
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
«
Study Skills | April 16 | Student Success Workshop Thu, Apr 16 10:00am - Tue, Jun 16 11:00am
»
«
Business Chinese | Non-Credit 10-Week ONLINE Class
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 08 2020 .
Wed, May 6 6:00pm - Wed, Jul 8 7:30pm
»
«
Business Chinese | Non-Credit 10-Week ONLINE Class Wed, May 13 6:00pm - Wed, Jul 15 7:30pm
»
 
 
Business Chinese | Non-Credit 10-Week ONLINE Class Wed, May 20 6:00pm - Wed, Jul 22 7:30pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
«
Study Skills | April 16 | Student Success Workshop Thu, Apr 16 10:00am - Tue, Jun 16 11:00am
»
«
Business Chinese | Non-Credit 10-Week ONLINE Class
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 08 2020 .
Wed, May 6 6:00pm - Wed, Jul 8 7:30pm
»
«
Business Chinese | Non-Credit 10-Week ONLINE Class Wed, May 13 6:00pm - Wed, Jul 15 7:30pm
»
«
Business Chinese | Non-Credit 10-Week ONLINE Class Wed, May 20 6:00pm - Wed, Jul 22 7:30pm
»
 
Memorial Day | College is Closed Mon, May 25 All day
 
Summer Semester Classes Start Tue, May 26 All day
 
Business Chinese | Non-Credit 10-Week ONLINE Class Wed, May 27 6:00pm - Wed, Jul 29 7:30pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
«
Study Skills | April 16 | Student Success Workshop Thu, Apr 16 10:00am - Tue, Jun 16 11:00am
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Business Chinese | Non-Credit 10-Week ONLINE Class
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 08 2020 .
Wed, May 6 6:00pm - Wed, Jul 8 7:30pm
»
«
Business Chinese | Non-Credit 10-Week ONLINE Class Wed, May 13 6:00pm - Wed, Jul 15 7:30pm
»
«
Business Chinese | Non-Credit 10-Week ONLINE Class Wed, May 20 6:00pm - Wed, Jul 22 7:30pm
»
«
Business Chinese | Non-Credit 10-Week ONLINE Class Wed, May 27 6:00pm - Wed, Jul 29 7:30pm
»