Academic Advising & Student Success Center Calendar

January 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jan 18 2021 except Mon Dec 28 2020.
Mon, Jan 4 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Tue, Jan 5 10:00am - 11:00am
 
 
Thu, Jan 7 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Tue, Jan 12 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
Tue, Jan 12 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 
 
Thu, Jan 14 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
 
 
Mon, Jan 11 10:00am - 11:00am
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Mon, Jan 18 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Spring Semester Classes Start Tue, Jan 19 All day
 
 
Thu, Jan 21 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
 
 
Tue, Jan 19 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Late Start Classes Available | Spring Semester
Repeats every day until Tue May 05 2020.
Mon, Jan 25 All day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6