Office of Student Life Calendar

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
«
Artist Demo: Kate Woodliff O'Donnell | VIRTUAL Thu, Mar 19 All day - Mon, Apr 6 All day
»
Wed, Apr 1 1:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Repeats every month until Thu Apr 23 2020 . Also includes Wed Mar 11 2020, Wed Apr 22 2020.
Wed, Apr 1 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
«
Artist Demo: Kate Woodliff O'Donnell | VIRTUAL Thu, Mar 19 All day - Mon, Apr 6 All day
 
Tue, Apr 7 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Repeats every month on April on the second Wednesday until Fri Apr 10 2020 .
Wed, Apr 8 4:30pm
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Study Skills | April 16 | Student Success Workshop Thu, Apr 16 10:00am - Tue, Jun 16 11:00am
»
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
«
Study Skills | April 16 | Student Success Workshop Thu, Apr 16 10:00am - Tue, Jun 16 11:00am
»
 
 
 
Wed, Apr 22 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
«
Study Skills | April 16 | Student Success Workshop Thu, Apr 16 10:00am - Tue, Jun 16 11:00am
»