Office of Student Life Calendar

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2019 except Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tue, Oct 1 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
Wed, Oct 2 12:15pm - 1:15pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 05 2019 except Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thu, Oct 3 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019 except Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thu, Oct 3 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 06 2019 except Fri Nov 29 2019.
Fri, Oct 4 8:00am - 9:30am
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 06 2019 except Fri Nov 29 2019.
Fri, Oct 4 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 06 2019 except Fri Nov 29 2019.
Fri, Oct 4 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 02 2019 except Mon Sep 30 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019, Mon Oct 28 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019.
Mon, Oct 7 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Tue, Oct 8 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
Wed, Oct 9 10:00am - 12:30pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 30 2019 .
Wed, Oct 9 3:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Repeats every month on September, October, November on the second Wednesday until Wed Nov 13 2019 .
Wed, Oct 9 4:30pm
 
Thu, Oct 10 10:00am - 2:00pm
 
Thu, Oct 10 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Thu, Oct 10 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 19 2019 except Sun Oct 13 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019, Tue Oct 15 2019, Wed Oct 16 2019.
Thu, Oct 10 7:30pm
 
Fri, Oct 11 8:00am - 9:30am
 
Fri, Oct 11 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
Fri, Oct 11 7:30pm
 
Sat, Oct 12 7:30pm
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
Tue, Oct 15 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
Thu, Oct 17 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Thu, Oct 17 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Thu, Oct 17 7:30pm
 
Fri, Oct 18 8:00am - 9:30am
 
Fri, Oct 18 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
Fri, Oct 18 7:30pm
 
Sat, Oct 19 7:30pm
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
Mon, Oct 21 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
It Yucks To Be You!
Repeats every week 1 times except Wed Oct 23 2019.
Tue, Oct 22 7:30pm - Thu, Oct 24 7:30pm
 
Fri, Oct 25 8:00am - 9:30am
 
Fri, Oct 25 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
Tue, Oct 22 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
Wed, Oct 23 10:30am - 2:00pm
 
Wed, Oct 23 12:15pm - 1:15pm
 
Wed, Oct 23 3:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Thu, Oct 24 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Thu, Oct 24 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Thu, Oct 24 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
Tue, Oct 29 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
 
Wed, Oct 30 3:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Wed, Oct 30 3:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Thu, Oct 31 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Thu, Oct 31 5:00pm - 7:00pm