Office of Student Life Calendar

Friday, March 1, 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 10 2019 except Fri Mar 29 2019.
Fri, Mar 1 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
Get Your Taxes Done for Free | January 26 - March 9
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Saturday until Sat Mar 09 2019 .
Sat, Mar 2 All day
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 13 2019 except Mon Mar 25 2019.
Mon, Mar 4 11:00am - 3:00pm
 
Mon, Mar 4 11:30am - 12:30pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 28 2019 except Thu Dec 27 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tue, Mar 5 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
Tue, Mar 5 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 09 2019 except Thu Mar 28 2019.
Thu, Mar 7 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 30 2019 .
Thu, Mar 7 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Wed, Mar 6 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Wed, Mar 6 12:15pm - 1:15pm
 
Wed, Mar 6 12:30pm - 2:00pm
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Mon, Mar 11 11:00am - 3:00pm
 
Mon, Mar 11 1:00pm - 4:45pm
 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Mon Apr 29 2019 except Mon Mar 18 2019, Mon Mar 25 2019, Mon Apr 01 2019.
Mon, Mar 11 2:00pm - 3:30pm
 
Tue, Mar 12 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
Tue, Mar 12 7:30pm
 
Wed, Mar 13 3:30pm - 6:30pm
 
Wed, Mar 13 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Repeats every month on March, April, May on the second Wednesday until Wed May 09 2018 . Also includes Wed Mar 13 2019, Wed Apr 10 2019, Wed May 08 2019.
Wed, Mar 13 4:30pm
 
 
Thu, Mar 14 11:00am - 2:00pm
 
 
Thu, Mar 14 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Thu, Mar 14 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Mar 23 2019 .
Thu, Mar 14 7:30pm
 
Fri, Mar 15 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
Fri, Mar 15 7:30pm
 
Sat, Mar 16 9:00am - 4:30pm
 
Sat, Mar 16 7:30pm
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Mon, Mar 18 10:00am - 3:00pm
 
 
Mon, Mar 18 11:00am - 3:00pm
 
Tue, Mar 19 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
Tue, Mar 19 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Repeats every day until Thu Mar 21 2019 .
Wed, Mar 20 10:00am - 2:00pm
 
 
Wed, Mar 20 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
 
Thu, Mar 21 10:00am - 2:00pm
 
 
Thu, Mar 21 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Thu, Mar 21 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Thu, Mar 21 7:30pm
 
Fri, Mar 22 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
Fri, Mar 22 7:30pm
 
Sat, Mar 23 7:30pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
2019 Spring Break Mon, Mar 25 All day - Fri, Mar 29 All day
 
Repeats every day until Sun Mar 31 2019 .
Sat, Mar 30 8:00am - 4:30pm
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 26 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
Thu, Mar 28 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Sun, Mar 31 8:00am - 4:30pm