Office of Student Life Calendar

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Repeats every day until Thu Feb 01 2018 .
Thu, Feb 1 11:00am - 2:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 03 2018 except Thu Feb 15 2018, Thu Mar 22 2018.
Thu, Feb 1 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Repeats every day until Thu Feb 01 2018 .
Thu, Feb 1 4:00pm - 6:30pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 31 2018 .
Thu, Feb 1 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Need Help Completing Your Taxes?
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Saturday until Sat Mar 10 2018 .
Sat, Feb 3 All day
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 04 2018 except Fri Mar 23 2018.
Fri, Feb 2 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 28 2018 .
Mon, Feb 5 11:00am
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 29 2018 except Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018.
Tue, Feb 6 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
Tue, Feb 6 11:00am - 2:00pm
 
 
Thu, Feb 8 12:30pm - 2:00pm
 
Thu, Feb 8 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Thu, Feb 8 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Need Help Completing Your Taxes? Sat, Feb 10 All day
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 09 2018 except Wed Feb 21 2018, Wed Mar 21 2018.
Wed, Feb 7 3:00pm - 4:30pm
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Mon, Feb 12 11:00am
 
Need Help Completing Your Taxes? Wed, Feb 14 All day
 
Fri, Feb 16 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
Need Help Completing Your Taxes? Sat, Feb 17 All day
 
 
Wed, Feb 14 10:00am - 2:00pm
 
Wed, Feb 14 3:00pm - 4:30pm
 
Repeats every month on March, April on the second Wednesday until Wed Apr 11 2018 .
Wed, Feb 14 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Repeats every month on March, April on the second Wednesday until Wed Apr 11 2018 .
Wed, Feb 14 4:30pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Mon, Feb 19 11:00am
 
Tue, Feb 20 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
Need Help Completing Your Taxes? Wed, Feb 21 All day
 
Thu, Feb 22 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Thu, Feb 22 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Need Help Completing Your Taxes? Sat, Feb 24 All day
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
Mon, Feb 26 11:00am
 
 
Need Help Completing Your Taxes? Wed, Feb 28 All day
 
 
 
 
Wed, Feb 28 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Wed, Feb 28 3:00pm - 4:30pm