Office of Student Life Calendar

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 08 2020 .
Wed, Jul 1 6:00pm - 7:30pm
 
 
Fri, Jul 3 10:00am - 11:00am
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jul 17 2020 except Fri Jun 19 2020.
Fri, Jul 3 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Jul 28 2020 .
Tue, Jul 7 9:00am - 10:30am
 
 
Fri, Jul 10 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Jul 17 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Tue, Jul 21 9:00am - 10:30am
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1