Confucius Institute Calendar

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri May 08 2020 except Thu Mar 26 2020.
Thu, Feb 6 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri May 29 2020 .
Thu, Feb 6 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat May 09 2020 except Fri Mar 27 2020.
Fri, Feb 7 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri May 29 2020 except Tue Feb 04 2020.
Tue, Feb 11 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
Thu, Feb 13 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Thu, Feb 13 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Fri, Feb 14 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
Tue, Feb 18 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
Repeats every month on March, April on the second Wednesday until Fri Apr 10 2020 .
Wed, Feb 19 4:30pm
 
Thu, Feb 20 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Thu, Feb 20 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Fri, Feb 21 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
Tue, Feb 25 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
Thu, Feb 27 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 
Thu, Feb 27 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
Fri, Feb 28 10:00am - 12:00pm