Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Mon May 31 2021.
March 9, 2021

CCD & Food Bank of the Rockies | Mobile Food Pantry

Feeding Your Success at CCD!

The Community College of Denver, in partnership with Foodbank of the Rockies (FBR) Mobile Food Pantry, distributes pre-made grocery boxes twice a month for all CityHawks. Students, faculty & staff can drive through or walk up to pick up your free grocery box. We will have distribution at both Auraria and Lowry campuses. Additionally, FBR provides a Monday distribution once a month at Mile High Stadium which students can also use.

Helpful Hints

  • Distribution is outdoors - please dress appropriately for the weather (hot or cold). 
  • Call 303.371.9250 for weather information.
  • Please bring bags to transport your food if you are not driving as the boxes are large and heavy.
  • Visit www.foodbankrockies.org or call 2-1-1 for more information.

Auraria

Cherry Creek Parking Lot 

Tuesday, January 12
Tuesday, February 9
Tuesday, March 9
Tuesday, April 13
Tuesday, May 11

Lowry

1070 Alton Way 

Tuesday, January 26
Tuesday, February 23
Tuesday, March 23
Tuesday, April 27
Tuesday, May 25

Empower Field at Mile High

(9 - 11:30 a.m.)
1701  Bryant St.

TBD