Extended Hours

The extended office hours listed here apply to the following: Accessibility CenterAcademic Advising and Student Success Center, Office of Registration & RecordsCareer and Transfer CenterCashier's Office, Admissions, Recruitment and OutreachEducational Opportunity Center, Financial Aid and Scholarships, Testing Center and TRIO Student Support Services.

Spring 2020 (Extended Hours)

  • Monday, January 13 | 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 14 | 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 15 | 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 16 | 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Friday, January 17 | 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, January 20 | 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 21 | 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 22 | 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 23 | 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Friday, January 24 | 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Regular Hours

  • Mondays - Fridays  8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturdays | Closed
  • Sundays | Closed

Welcome Center is located on the first floor of the Confluence Building and Cherry Creek Building.

Spring 2020 (Extended Hours)

  • Monday, January 13 | 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 14 | 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 15 | 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 16 | 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, January 17 | 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, January 20 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 21 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 22 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 23 | 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, January 24 | 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • .

Regular Hours

  • Mondays - Fridays  8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturdays | Closed
  • Sundays | Closed