Board of Directors

Gregory Movesian, Chair
Fundraising Consultant

Kristi Arellano, Immediate Past Chair
Managing Director of Marketing & Communications, The Colorado Health Institute

Frank Wentworth, Vice Chair
Transition Manager, TIAA

Meijing Peng, Treasurer
CFA & CPA, Independent Consultant

Mary Beth Susman, Secretary
MB Susman LLC (H)

Monique Dyers
President, Ensight Energy Consulting, LLC

Kit Hollingshead
Master Jeweler

Erica Irvin
Group VP, Albertson's Companies

Zachary McNeal
President/Owner, Optimal Concessions

April Sedillos
Executive Vice President, Triton Properties

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Marielena DeSanctis
President, Community College of Denver

Leah Goss
Executive Director, Community College of Denver Foundation