ccd logo
An affordable vibrant education
in a diverse urban environment.
303.556.2600
CCD Main Campus

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 173363
Campus Box 201
Denver, CO 80217-3363

Physical Address:
Cherry Creek Building
1111 W Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80204

Confluence
800 Curtis St.
Denver, CO 80204

303.556.2600

Career and Technical Education Staff

 

Dean
Dr. Chris Budden
303-352-3221
christopher.budden@ccd.edu

Faculty

Accounting
Diane Lewis-Lamb--Chair
303-352-3080
diane.lewis-lamb@ccd.edu

Nirali Patel
nirali.patel@ccd.edu

Jacob Webb
303-556-3826
jacob.webb@ccd.edu

Business Administration, Economics, Political Science
Carol Miller, Ph D--Chair
303-556-6858
carol.miller@ccd.edu

James Blue
james.blue@ccd.edu

Candace Ruiz
303-352-4039
candace.ruiz@ccd.edu

Dr. Martin Sabo
303-556-3833
martin.sabo@ccd.edu

Gregory Williams
303-352-3194
gregory.williams@ccd.edu

Information Technology, Electronics
Eric Hamilton--Chair
303-556-5601
eric.hamilton@ccd.edu

Mohammad Alsaffar
303-352-4017
mohammad.alsaffar@ccd.edu

Mary Murphy
303-556-3627
mary.murphy@ccd.edu

Business Technology
Jackie Carpio--Chair
303-556-3829
jackie.carpio@ccd.edu

Criminal Justice
Dan Miraflor--Chair
303-556-3627
Daniel.Miraflor@ccd.edu

Early Childhood Education, Education
Gary Sawyer
303-352-3211
gary.sawyer@ccd.edu

Patricia Amat
303-556-3807
patricia.amat@ccd.edu

Anne Fulton
303-556-3807
anne.fulton@ccd.edu

Energy Technology, Engineering Graphics,Trades & Industry
Rick Glesner--Chair
303-556-8393
rick.glesner@ccd.edu

Welding
Florencio Flores
303-289-1249
Florencio.flores@ccd.edu

Center for Career and Technical Education Staff

Office Manager
Frances Robles
303-556-3823
frances.robles@ccd.edu

Administrative Assistant

Gale Vigil-Lindsey-Children's College
303-556-2439
gale.vigil-lindsey@ccd.edu

Program Advisors
Christine Smith Olsey
303-556-2485
christine.smitholsey@ccd.edu

Petia Ouzounova
303-556-3831
petia.ouzounova@ccd.edu

La Verne Donelson
303-352-3112
Laverne.Buchanan-Donelson@ccd.edu

 



CONTACT US!

Center for Career and Technical Education
Shauna.rodriguez@ccd.edu
303-556-2487

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 173363 CB 900
Denver, CO 80217-3363

Physical Address
South Classroom 201
1111 W. Colfax Ave.
Denver CO, 80204

Auraria Campus Map


Links