Statewide Transfer Agreements

Complete Your Degree & Transfer!

CCD offers a two-year transferrable Associate of Arts degree in theatre. When you start your degree at CCD, you save thousands in tuition and you can get a guarantee to transfer as a junior to a great theatre programs at many Colorado four-year universities. You can work directly with your academic advisor for specifics on what classes and programs transfer, and we’ll also connect you with the Career and Transfer Center, with staff dedicated to making your transfer process smoother and less stressful.

CCD has transfer agreements with the following schools.

Adams State University

Colorado Mesa University

Colorado State University Ft Collins

Colorado State University Pueblo

Fort Lewis College

Metropolitan State University of Denver

University of Colorado Boulder

University of Colorado Colorado Springs

University of Northern Colorado

Western State Colorado University

Learn more today!


If you’d like to learn more about Colorado’s Statewide Transfer Articulation Agreements, you may visit the Colorado Department of Higher Ed.